Posted in Mummy Blogger, Uncategorized

ME.

I am 20 years of age, my partner <Remo> is 24 and we cohabit in a (not so nice) one bed flat. My hope is to move into a more family appropriate home before our little one arrives, expected June 2018 – but there is much more to come on that.

You may read a lot in upcoming posts about my partner as we have a very… eventful relationship that I find myself browsing the internet seeking tips on maintaining my sanity most days. Our beautiful husky Kira is a family pet, from my side, and is at the grand age of 14 years! Kira is often doing unconventional things and there will be plenty of content covering her antics.

25394024_2005619629661433_476442811_n

I really hope readers enjoy learning my thoughts and experiences as I grow as a new, young mummy.

 

Thanks xoxo

Author:

Mummy to be, first time, & student.

One thought on “ME.

Leave a comment